header_image
Your search results

George
Hobbs

Partner
Managing Broker DE and PA
Licensed DE/PA/MD

302.545.5263
ghobbs@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Laird
Bunch

Partner
President
Licensed DE/PA/MD

302.275.0869
lbunch@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Wendy
Bunch

Partner
Broker MD
Licensed DE/PA/MD

302.275.0868
wbunch@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Debbie
Portale

Executive Manager
Licensed DE

302.528.8145
dportale@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Kerry
Wendel

Marketing Director
Licensed DE/PA/NJ

302.388.9519
kwendel@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Linda
Blom

Licensed MD

410.441.9669
lblom@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Catherine
Britt

Licensed DE/PA

484.432.1179
cbritt@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Ian
Bunch

Licensed DE/PA

610.662.0063
ibunch@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Linda
Chase

Licensed DE/PA

610.812.4273
lchase@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Kathy
Iannucci

Licensed PA

484.995.5146
kathy@theoldfathergroup.com
View Biography

Rick
James

Licensed DE/PA

302.345.6336
rjames@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Madeline
Justison

Licensed DE

302.650.2944
madeline@theoldfathergroup.com
View Biography

Michael
Kelczewski

Associate Broker
Licensed DE/PA/NJ/MD/DC

302.383.1983
mkelczewski@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Lynn
McKernan

Licensed DE

610.304.2741
lynn@theoldfathergroup.com
View Biography

Elizabeth
Moro

Associate Broker
Licensed DE/PA

301.521.8789
emoro@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Karen
Nader

Licensed DE/PA

484.888.5597
knader@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Dustin
Oldfather

Licensed DE

302.249.5899
dustin@theoldfathergroup.com
View Biography

Lisa
Osberg

Licensed DE/PA

302.229.7642
losberg@bfpsir.com
View Biography

Nick
Smith

Licensed DE

302.382.4623
nsmith@bfpsir.com
View Biography